Events & Announcements

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Dear Class of 2025,
 

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Dear students,

Friday, Apr 9, 2021
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Dear Parents & Families of the Class of 2021,

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
by Office of Communications

The University has launched a new Community Advocates Program (CAP) to promote wellbeing on campus and reinforce public health expectations for the spring semester.

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

View the Parents & Families Q&A Town Hall webinar hosted by Dean Jill Dolan and Vice President W. Rochelle Calhoun on Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Please continue to check the Spring 2021 website at https://spring2021.princeton.edu/ , which is being updated regularly.

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
by Office of Communications

Read the email from the Dean of the College and Vice President for Campus Life to undergraduates explaining what campus life will entail during the spring semester here.

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

View the Town Hall with President Eisgruber and graduate students on the University’s efforts to promote equity and combat systemic racism from Tuesday October 27, 2020.

Watch meeting here 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

View the Student Community Conversation with President Eisgruber and other members of the cabinet on the University’s efforts to promote equity and combat systemic racism on Monday, October 26, 2020 

Watch webinar here 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

The Office of the Vice President for Campus Life is pleased to introduce the new emergency funding webpage. This new resource page is a central navigation system for undergraduate and graduate students seeking financial assistance for essential needs and hardships from several departments and offices across campus.

Pages