Events & Announcements

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

View the Parents & Families Q&A Town Hall webinar hosted by Dean Jill Dolan and Vice President W. Rochelle Calhoun on Wednesday, August 12, 2020 and the Q&A questions below. 

Friday, Aug 7, 2020
by Office of Communications

In a message to the University community, President Eisgruber writes that the pandemic’s impact prevents a genuinely meaningful on-campus experience for undergraduates. Click here to read President Eisgruber's full message. 

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020

View the Parents & Families Q&A Town Hall webinar hosted by Dean Jill Dolan and Vice President W. Rochelle Calhoun on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 below. 

http://www.kaltura.com/tiny/iabxu

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Read the full statement on "Principles of Inclusivity and Free Speech to the Princeton University Community" here

Monday, Jul 6, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Now more than ever, it is imperative that we all share in the responsibility for keeping our community safe.

Friday, Jun 5, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Dear Students,

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
by Office of Communications

All classes to move online, all undergraduates to remain off campus except those meeting specific criteria. Click here for more information. 

Monday, Mar 9, 2020
by Office of Communications

In response to the continued spread of COVID-19, we are enacting new policies and practices based on the concept of social distancing.

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
by Office of Communications

Princeton University marked the 100th anniversary of ROTC during Veterans Day on Nov. 11. Nearly 200 alumni, students, faculty, staff and guests, including distinguished officers from five military branches, spent the day on campus to commemorate Princeton’s century-long Reserve Officers...

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
by Office of Communications

Princeton University released two new reports today and announced next steps to further strengthen its policies, resources and communications related to sexual misconduct on campus. Story continues on the ...

Pages