Events & Announcements

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

View the Student Community Conversation with President Eisgruber and other members of the cabinet on the University’s efforts to promote equity and combat systemic racism on Monday, October 26, 2020 

Watch webinar here 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

The Office of the Vice President for Campus Life is pleased to introduce the new emergency funding webpage. This new resource page is a central navigation system for undergraduate and graduate students seeking financial assistance for essential needs and hardships from several departments and offices across campus.

Friday, Aug 21, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Dear Undergraduate Students,

We can’t believe that the beginning of the fall semester is just a short week away.  We hope this message finds you and your families feeling well, even in the midst of the disruptions and on-going constraints of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

View the Parents & Families Q&A Town Hall webinar hosted by Dean Jill Dolan and Vice President W. Rochelle Calhoun on Wednesday, August 12, 2020 and the Q&A questions below. 

Friday, Aug 7, 2020
by Office of Communications

In a message to the University community, President Eisgruber writes that the pandemic’s impact prevents a genuinely meaningful on-campus experience for undergraduates. Click here to read President Eisgruber's full message. 

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020

View the Parents & Families Q&A Town Hall webinar hosted by Dean Jill Dolan and Vice President W. Rochelle Calhoun on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 below. 

http://www.kaltura.com/tiny/iabxu

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Read the full statement on "Principles of Inclusivity and Free Speech to the Princeton University Community" here

Monday, Jul 6, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Now more than ever, it is imperative that we all share in the responsibility for keeping our community safe.

Friday, Jun 5, 2020
by Office of the Vice President for Campus Life

Dear Students,

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
by Office of Communications

All classes to move online, all undergraduates to remain off campus except those meeting specific criteria. Click here for more information. 

Pages